play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gem Autos

At Gem Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gem Autos

Gem Autos
5
4.7

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience very helpful

    By Antonio D on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We went to gem autos, to view a car we were very happy with the service and car was up to standards just as described, the seller was very helpful as we took a lot of his time, I think gem autos is a great company, we would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Honest service polite staff

    By Tarek K on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good value for money, decent car satisfied and happy with car, highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent, Fantastic Service by Gem Autos

    By Bharat Kumar P on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I still remember, It was Saturday, My friend and me went to see the car near by Gem Autos. While coming back we saw the car Audi A3, advertised by Gem Autos, We liked the car but we wish to have more information so we called up Gem Autos. Once we called, Two guys from Gem Autos, came around 5-7 minutes and showed the car. I would say the persons we met are fantastic, very co-operative, honest and friendly. I am really happy with the excellent service and support provided by Gem Autos. I would really recommend to visit Gem Autos to others who wants to buy a car :)


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY HAPPY

    By Karzan M on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very happy with gem autos, car was perfect just as described and the gentleman was very helpful


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly.

    By Sheila D on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My son and I travelled to Gem Autos to look at a Honda Civic that we had seen advertised on Autotrader. Although both father and son were very busy, it being Saturday, they took time to deal with our queries efficiently. They were most polite,and the older man took time to drive me to see where my grandparents had lived for which I was really grateful. I was unhappy about apparent lack of 'paperwork' but have now been put in touch with website which gives that information.


  • 5

    good experience

    By Nazar S on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The bargain to buy my car from the dealer was completed with absolute transparency. The dealer was also helpful with setting up insurance and tax to have the car on road. Also, having one year warranty gives you the trust and comfort to put you in the safe side.


  • 5

    Worst Dealer

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought The Car was totally Diffrent when i arrive , Anyway I purchased because he agree to drop a price, After i drive from them an hour, Opened a window and the massive noise was going from the back , Finally garage has been told that it needs changing, Avoid this dealer Or go straight to garage for car checks, worst dealer I ever see, Waste of money to buy car from them.


  • 5

    Poor service

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Enquired about a car yesterday and arranged to view today 20/09/21 around 11:30 / midday. I arrived and the address on auto trader is wrong. I ended up meeting down a side street. Car was filthy and dirty and already he had the engine running. Was not as described in the ad. The tracking was way out. Knocking noises from the front suspension cv boot was knackered. Waste of time.


  • 5

    BEST DEAL I HAVE EVER DEAT WITH YOU CAN TRUST

    By WINSTON G on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    i got a lexus 250 last week i got a good deal the car is ok i have to get use to it great people to deal with


  • 5

    TERRIBLE PLACE

    By GEM W on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely bad experience. I was lied to and misled, the car they showed me was totally different to the one in the pictures. will never go back.


Gem Autos

Telephone:
07306 318848

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:30 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Gem Autos

Address:
3-4 Featherstone Terrace,
Southall,
Middlesex,
UB2 5AL