play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gem Autos

At Gem Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gem Autos

Gem Autos
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good experience

    By Nazar S on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The bargain to buy my car from the dealer was completed with absolute transparency. The dealer was also helpful with setting up insurance and tax to have the car on road. Also, having one year warranty gives you the trust and comfort to put you in the safe side.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Nurul Amin T on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My car was cheap and was in a good condition, it matched the description that i was told.


  • 5

    Honda cr-v

    By omer O on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very happy with my purchase today which was made easy due to the polite , professional service I received from Gem auto's .


  • 5

    Very pleased - Good dealers still exist

    By Phil T on 07 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Kia Rio 1.4 2010 Auto, got a great price for the car. The car has no issues mechanically the odd cosmetic defects which I can correct with the savings offered. Saved their website and would use their services again in a heartbeat if they had a car I was in the market for. They are making an honest living for themselves.


  • 5

    Purchased Car for new first time driver

    By Chithra S on 27 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Nissan Micra from Gem Autos. Service provided was superb, professional and patiently listened to our requirements for first time driver, guiding us to what we needed instead of trying to sell off any car for the money. Helped us select a very good deal & car was in very good condition. It's been very smooth so far with no issues which we are very thankful for. Kindly delivered the car for us as we are nearby & also delivered coolant and engine oil as surplus. Definitely would come back for future services!


  • 5

    Buy my new car gem auto

    By Paul M on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Popped down to gem Autos this afternoon to buy a Ford mondeo. The guy in there was very help unfortunately didn't catch his name. Car was exactly what it said in the description


  • 5

    its gem of a deal

    By brian M on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently brought a merc from this dealer and found it very professional and friendly nothing pushy. I highly recommend you look on this for a good deal


  • 5

    PEUGEOT 207

    By Goli T on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car from this dealer, he hide all faults of the car and never disclosed , and sold to me, I am finding one by one while I drive, spending lot of money further


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Leszek B on 23 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Toyota Avensis from these guys, they made the process very easy. Even dropped the car off at my house for me. I would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Jay P on 28 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with service provide by GEMS AUTO, purchased Toyota Verso, I was given a good price for the Toyota & also given good trade price for my car. Very profession outfit would highly recommend them based on my experience of purchasing from trade dealer.


Gem Autos

Telephone:
07306 318848

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:30 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Gem Autos

Address:
STATION YARD,
PARK AVENUE,
Southall,
Borough Of Ealing,
UB1 3AD