play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gem Autos

At Gem Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gem Autos

Gem Autos
5
4.8

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience very helpful

    By Antonio D on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We went to gem autos, to view a car we were very happy with the service and car was up to standards just as described, the seller was very helpful as we took a lot of his time, I think gem autos is a great company, we would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Honest service polite staff

    By Tarek K on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good value for money, decent car satisfied and happy with car, highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent, Fantastic Service by Gem Autos

    By Bharat Kumar P on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I still remember, It was Saturday, My friend and me went to see the car near by Gem Autos. While coming back we saw the car Audi A3, advertised by Gem Autos, We liked the car but we wish to have more information so we called up Gem Autos. Once we called, Two guys from Gem Autos, came around 5-7 minutes and showed the car. I would say the persons we met are fantastic, very co-operative, honest and friendly. I am really happy with the excellent service and support provided by Gem Autos. I would really recommend to visit Gem Autos to others who wants to buy a car :)


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly.

    By Sheila D on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My son and I travelled to Gem Autos to look at a Honda Civic that we had seen advertised on Autotrader. Although both father and son were very busy, it being Saturday, they took time to deal with our queries efficiently. They were most polite,and the older man took time to drive me to see where my grandparents had lived for which I was really grateful. I was unhappy about apparent lack of 'paperwork' but have now been put in touch with website which gives that information.


  • 5

    good experience

    By Nazar S on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The bargain to buy my car from the dealer was completed with absolute transparency. The dealer was also helpful with setting up insurance and tax to have the car on road. Also, having one year warranty gives you the trust and comfort to put you in the safe side.


  • 5

    Buy my new car gem auto

    By Paul M on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Popped down to gem Autos this afternoon to buy a Ford mondeo. The guy in there was very help unfortunately didn't catch his name. Car was exactly what it said in the description


  • 5

    its gem of a deal

    By brian M on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently brought a merc from this dealer and found it very professional and friendly nothing pushy. I highly recommend you look on this for a good deal


  • 5

    PEUGEOT 207

    By Goli T on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car from this dealer, he hide all faults of the car and never disclosed , and sold to me, I am finding one by one while I drive, spending lot of money further


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Leszek B on 23 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Toyota Avensis from these guys, they made the process very easy. Even dropped the car off at my house for me. I would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Jay P on 28 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with service provide by GEMS AUTO, purchased Toyota Verso, I was given a good price for the Toyota & also given good trade price for my car. Very profession outfit would highly recommend them based on my experience of purchasing from trade dealer.


Gem Autos

Telephone:
07306 318848

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:30 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Gem Autos

Address:
STATION YARD,
PARK AVENUE,
SOUTHALL,
MIDDLESEX,
UB1 3AD