play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gem Autos

At Gem Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gem Autos

Gem Autos
5
4.8

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest company to deal with

    By Feras A on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience . Very helpful company and honest description .


  • 5

    Honest and hard working family business

    By Zia M on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Reliable Very honest and hard working people.Happy with their service.we Would recommend buy car from gem auto with confidence. All member of staff was very helpful. Thanks very much for your service!!!


  • 5

    If i need another car i will go to GEM Auto

    By George H on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was great experience.car is in very good condition when i saw it i felt that it is mine It had an small accident before from the back side but they fix it very very good The seller was very patient and he spend with us good time


  • 5

    Nice and amazing

    By OKIEMUTE A on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They did attend to me with a nice manner and I am really happy transacting with them


  • 5

    Fair deal

    By Janet E on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was pretty much as described. Pointed out slight damage to wing mirror and price adjusted accordingly. Pleased with car, drives well.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Ola B on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service. He waited late beyond their closing time for me to arrive.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Kha M on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The way the car was presented showed that they take good care of the cars they are about to sell, information was made available which lead to a simple transaction.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Menelaos D on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good seller, good communications and very helpful dealer


  • 5

    Gem traders

    By Bewin G on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a golf plus which is my 1st car it was in a good condition and got it for a reasonable price thanks to gem traders.


  • 5

    Very smooth trade

    By Tj C on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, knowledgeable people. Answered all questions and smooth sale of car. Even took my old car as part exchange


Gem Autos

Telephone:
07306 318848

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:30 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Gem Autos

Address:
STATION YARD,
PARK AVENUE,
SOUTHALL,
MIDDLESEX,
UB1 3AD