play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gem Autos

At Gem Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gem Autos

Gem Autos
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Paul C on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and a good price, and very helpful on the sale.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Thirupathi G on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    nice trader and good customer service , not pushy at all given enough time to look around and overall good experience, would recommend


  • 5

    Buying Car

    By Ruairi B on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, felt with any additional requests without question, would recommend


  • 5

    Excelent Service

    By Lavinia N on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car just now from Gem Autos, the service was excellent. They have been really helpfull with eveything . I will purchase from then anytime


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Sutirtha S on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was smooth. The vehicle was properly cleaned.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nilay P on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was nice experience. Always answer the call and listen what is my requirement.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Elisavet T on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were really helpful,very welcome and they took care for everything thet we needed.


  • 5

    Toyota Anensis

    By Philip C on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly what I was looking for. It was accurately described with a plenty of photographs to really get a good idea of what was on offer. For its age (15 years) it was in fantastic condition and with low mileage - and at a good price. A smooth transaction and I'm very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Gem Autos is the place to buy your next car!

    By Keb W on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Gem Autos had the car I was looking for. The sales people were very professional and courteous. They were helpful and made buying the car a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend Gem Autos and I am a very satisfied customer! Thank you Gem Autos!


  • 5

    All Star Team

    By Syed Z on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Guys were really helpful would def use again rather than the local garages near me in London Well worth buying the vehicle. Syed


Gem Autos

Telephone:
07306 318848

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:30 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Gem Autos

Address:
STATION YARD,
PARK AVENUE,
Southall,
Borough Of Ealing,
UB1 3AD