play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gem Autos

At Gem Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gem Autos

Gem Autos
5
4.8

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommend

    By Supparamaniyam T on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very patient and helped me choose the right car, and helped me with insurance quotes.


  • 5

    Very good

    By hitesh K on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Yeh I m happy with services. They explained me about product very well.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service would recommend

    By Karnail S on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Peugeot 308 recently was very happy with the car, excellent customer service was impressed with the honesty and very patient as I took my time checking the vehicle.


  • 5

    good customer service

    By Mohammed B on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and friendly nice peugeot 207 good price


  • 5

    First car

    By Nim S on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff was extremely helpful and ensured I found the best and most reliable possible first car. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Will buy from again soon.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Mehrzad P on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good company very friendly and answered all my questions, recommended company


  • 5

    Good service

    By Paul C on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and a good price, and very helpful on the sale.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Thirupathi G on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    nice trader and good customer service , not pushy at all given enough time to look around and overall good experience, would recommend


  • 5

    Excelent Service

    By Lavinia N on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car just now from Gem Autos, the service was excellent. They have been really helpfull with eveything . I will purchase from then anytime


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Sutirtha S on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was smooth. The vehicle was properly cleaned.


Gem Autos

Telephone:
07306 318848

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:30 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Gem Autos

Address:
STATION YARD,
PARK AVENUE,
SOUTHALL,
MIDDLESEX,
UB1 3AD