play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gem Autos

At Gem Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gem Autos

Gem Autos
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Rebecca B on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from gem autos and got a good price for my part exchange, very helpful from start to finish.


  • 5

    Bought Hyundai Automatic very good car

    By Bashar M on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my wife, came from Birmingham and was well worth my journey, thank you


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Sandor C on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought car was pleased with service great dealer to buy a car


  • 5

    Great experience for first car purchase!

    By Stefan T on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming lot, happy with my purchase through them!


  • 5

    Very helpful car trader.

    By Nathan R on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and knowledgeable gave us the information we needed to make a decision and let us have a test drive too.


  • 5

    Found excellent Golf GT from Gem Autos

    By Ash K on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am Glad I purchased my car from Gem Autos *****


  • 5

    Very considerate

    By Abir K on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and very happy with the deal I got.


  • 5

    Excellent service would highly recommend

    By Bharati K on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very upfront and honest and not pushy at all and happy with the whole experience .


  • 5

    Great people, Honest People,

    By Refik Y on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The words are not enough, I'm very pleased with the car That I purchased from these traders,they are very honestl people very honest traders they maintained my trust in humanity and traders.


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommend

    By Supparamaniyam T on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very patient and helped me choose the right car, and helped me with insurance quotes.


‹ Prev Next ›

Gem Autos

Telephone:
07306 318848

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:30 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Gem Autos

Address:
STATION YARD,
PARK AVENUE,
SOUTHALL,
MIDDLESEX,
UB1 3AD