play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gem Autos

At Gem Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gem Autos

Gem Autos
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice and amazing

    By OKIEMUTE A on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They did attend to me with a nice manner and I am really happy transacting with them


  • 5

    Fair deal

    By Janet E on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was pretty much as described. Pointed out slight damage to wing mirror and price adjusted accordingly. Pleased with car, drives well.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Ola B on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service. He waited late beyond their closing time for me to arrive.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Kha M on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The way the car was presented showed that they take good care of the cars they are about to sell, information was made available which lead to a simple transaction.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Menelaos D on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good seller, good communications and very helpful dealer


  • 5

    Gem traders

    By Bewin G on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a golf plus which is my 1st car it was in a good condition and got it for a reasonable price thanks to gem traders.


  • 5

    Very smooth trade

    By Tj C on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, knowledgeable people. Answered all questions and smooth sale of car. Even took my old car as part exchange


  • 5

    Great experience very helpful

    By Antonio D on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We went to gem autos, to view a car we were very happy with the service and car was up to standards just as described, the seller was very helpful as we took a lot of his time, I think gem autos is a great company, we would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Honest service polite staff

    By Tarek K on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good value for money, decent car satisfied and happy with car, highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent, Fantastic Service by Gem Autos

    By Bharat Kumar P on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I still remember, It was Saturday, My friend and me went to see the car near by Gem Autos. While coming back we saw the car Audi A3, advertised by Gem Autos, We liked the car but we wish to have more information so we called up Gem Autos. Once we called, Two guys from Gem Autos, came around 5-7 minutes and showed the car. I would say the persons we met are fantastic, very co-operative, honest and friendly. I am really happy with the excellent service and support provided by Gem Autos. I would really recommend to visit Gem Autos to others who wants to buy a car :)


‹ Prev Next ›

Gem Autos

Telephone:
07438 865033

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:30 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Gem Autos

Address:
STATION YARD,
PARK AVENUE,
SOUTHALL,
MIDDLESEX,
UB1 3AD