play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gem Autos

At Gem Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gem Autos

Gem Autos
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Thirupathi G on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    nice trader and good customer service , not pushy at all given enough time to look around and overall good experience, would recommend


  • 5

    Buying Car

    By Ruairi B on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, felt with any additional requests without question, would recommend


  • 5

    Excelent Service

    By Lavinia N on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car just now from Gem Autos, the service was excellent. They have been really helpfull with eveything . I will purchase from then anytime


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Sutirtha S on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was smooth. The vehicle was properly cleaned.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nilay P on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was nice experience. Always answer the call and listen what is my requirement.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Elisavet T on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were really helpful,very welcome and they took care for everything thet we needed.


  • 5

    Toyota Anensis

    By Philip C on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly what I was looking for. It was accurately described with a plenty of photographs to really get a good idea of what was on offer. For its age (15 years) it was in fantastic condition and with low mileage - and at a good price. A smooth transaction and I'm very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Gem Autos is the place to buy your next car!

    By Keb W on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Gem Autos had the car I was looking for. The sales people were very professional and courteous. They were helpful and made buying the car a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend Gem Autos and I am a very satisfied customer! Thank you Gem Autos!


  • 5

    All Star Team

    By Syed Z on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Guys were really helpful would def use again rather than the local garages near me in London Well worth buying the vehicle. Syed


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tek M on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    All in all the car is a Best Buy. Very good price for the nearly new car that we paid for. Friendly staff and thank you very much.


‹ Prev Next ›

Gem Autos

Telephone:
07440 436597

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:30 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Gem Autos

Address:
STATION YARD,
PARK AVENUE,
SOUTHALL,
MIDDLESEX,
UB1 3AD