play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gem Autos

At Gem Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gem Autos

Gem Autos
5
4.7

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All Star Team

    By Syed Z on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Guys were really helpful would def use again rather than the local garages near me in London Well worth buying the vehicle. Syed


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tek M on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    All in all the car is a Best Buy. Very good price for the nearly new car that we paid for. Friendly staff and thank you very much.


  • 5

    A Great Car from a Friendly & Helpful dealership!

    By Matthew L on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw my dream car on the website, I made a call and she was still for sale! I travelled 88 miles, it was worth it! I took my time looking her over, the salesman answered all my questions without hesitation. After a little bit of haggling, she was mine! Aftercare is great, he has answered any questions that I had. If you are looking for your dream car, try here - ML, Cambridgeshire


  • 5

    Honest very polite satisfied with purchase

    By Muhammad M on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from gem autos Nice, very helpful and car was as described.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shabaz B on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, excellent general advice, really helpful, not pushy at all simply genuine service Would recommend anytime. One of the best places to buy your car from


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Jake M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car at a fair price, thanks alot.


  • 5

    Found our gem car with Gem Autos

    By Luis C on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased to find the right MPV for our family with Gem Autos. Good buy & value for money.


  • 5

    Honest company to deal with

    By Feras A on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience . Very helpful company and honest description .


  • 5

    Honest and hard working family business

    By Zia M on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Reliable Very honest and hard working people.Happy with their service.we Would recommend buy car from gem auto with confidence. All member of staff was very helpful. Thanks very much for your service!!!


  • 5

    If i need another car i will go to GEM Auto

    By George H on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was great experience.car is in very good condition when i saw it i felt that it is mine It had an small accident before from the back side but they fix it very very good The seller was very patient and he spend with us good time


‹ Prev Next ›

Gem Autos

Telephone:
07438 865033

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:30 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Gem Autos

Address:
STATION YARD,
PARK AVENUE,
SOUTHALL,
MIDDLESEX,
UB1 3AD