play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gem Autos

At Gem Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gem Autos

Gem Autos
5
4.7

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car

    By Alajos B on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car the seller was very helpful and understanding I definitely recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and helpful. Would recommend Gem Auto.


  • 5

    Lexus Hybrid

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Lexus Hybrid as a family car, vehicle ticked all the boxes and the dealer was extremely helpful, I am very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Purchased Lexus Is 250

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good and fast purchase


  • 5

    Very good gem autos

    By Sheila S on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with gem autos very honest sold me a very reliable car i would definetly go there again they would always be my first choice very good all round and reliable


  • 5

    Purchased my hybrid vehicle

    By Akash A on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Toyota prius from gem autos, i was very pleased with the vehicle and the price i paid for it.


  • 5

    Trustworthy Dealer

    By Lee on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from gem autos a couple of months ago, the car has served me very well, so pleased i came here.


  • 5

    Bough car and had good service

    By alex K on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They dealt with me in a very professional manner. They were polite to me and my whole family. Honestly can't fault it.


  • 5

    My first mercedes benz

    By ramesh K on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    It's my first car in UK. The service from gem motors is very honest and price is very reasonable. They even provided me 1 year warranty for very little money. That already tells a lot of trust about them. They even provided me their contact and told me to call them in case of anything in future. I drove my first mercedes Benz to home, it was a pleasure. I am really happy. They deserve no less than 5 star. Keep up the good work guys.


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo purchase

    By suzannah D on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience and received immediate responses post sale which was great as I haven’t own a car for years and was pretty nervous about it all. They were very good at answering my questions and putting my mind to rest. I’m pleased with my car and believe this firm to be trustworthy.


‹ Prev Next ›

Gem Autos

Telephone:
07306 318848

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:30 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Gem Autos

Address:
3-4 Featherstone Terrace,
Southall,
Middlesex,
UB2 5AL