play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gem Autos

At Gem Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gem Autos

Gem Autos
5
4.8

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My first mercedes benz

    By ramesh K on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    It's my first car in UK. The service from gem motors is very honest and price is very reasonable. They even provided me 1 year warranty for very little money. That already tells a lot of trust about them. They even provided me their contact and told me to call them in case of anything in future. I drove my first mercedes Benz to home, it was a pleasure. I am really happy. They deserve no less than 5 star. Keep up the good work guys.


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo purchase

    By suzannah D on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience and received immediate responses post sale which was great as I haven’t own a car for years and was pretty nervous about it all. They were very good at answering my questions and putting my mind to rest. I’m pleased with my car and believe this firm to be trustworthy.


  • 5

    Car analysis

    By Kaleem K on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car, process was nice and easy and smooth


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Rebecca B on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from gem autos and got a good price for my part exchange, very helpful from start to finish.


  • 5

    Bought Hyundai Automatic very good car

    By Bashar M on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my wife, came from Birmingham and was well worth my journey, thank you


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Sandor C on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought car was pleased with service great dealer to buy a car


  • 5

    Great experience for first car purchase!

    By Stefan T on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming lot, happy with my purchase through them!


  • 5

    Very helpful car trader.

    By Nathan R on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and knowledgeable gave us the information we needed to make a decision and let us have a test drive too.


  • 5

    Found excellent Golf GT from Gem Autos

    By Ash K on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am Glad I purchased my car from Gem Autos *****


  • 5

    Very considerate

    By Abir K on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and very happy with the deal I got.


‹ Prev Next ›

Gem Autos

Telephone:
07306 318848

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:30 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Gem Autos

Address:
STATION YARD,
PARK AVENUE,
SOUTHALL,
MIDDLESEX,
UB1 3AD